December 2018
SMTWTFS
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Submit Event

Categories

Past Events

Jan

18

2019 March for Life and Youth Rally and Mass

Washington, DC     Friday, January 18, 2019

Dec

6-8

NCCYM 2018 - Unlock

Tampa, Flordia     Thursday, December 6, 2018

Apr

13

Pilgrimage 2019: Journey to the Kingdom

City of Wilmington     Saturday, April 13, 2019, 10 am-6:15 pm

Feb

1-3

St. Jude the Apostle

Our friends in Lewes host the Cross     Friday, February 1, 2019

Sep

29

Walk With Me Catechetical Convocation 2018

Paul VI High Schoo, Haddonfield, NJ 08033     Saturday, September 29, 2018, 9 am-4 pm

Sep

28

Reduce Hunger: Pope Francis' Call for New Approaches

E. Gerald Corrigan Conference Center, New York, NY     Friday, September 28, 2018, 8 am-9 pm

May

11-12

Holy Cross

The Pilgrimage Cross travels to Holy Cross, Dover     Saturday, May 11, 2019

Sep

25

Primary Basketball Contacts Meeting

CYM Office (1626 N. Union St., Wilmington, DE 19806)     Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 7 pm-9 pm

Oct

1

Athletic Advisory Committee Meeting

CYM Office     Monday, October 1, 2018, 7 pm

Oct

8

Columbus Day - Diocesan Offices Closed

Monday, October 8, 2018

Oct

14

Ursuline Academy Open Houses

Ursuline Academy, 1106 Pennsylvania Ave., Wilmington, DE 19806     Sunday, October 14, 2018

Oct

21

St. Elizabeth High School Open House

St. Elizabeth High School, 1500 Cedar St, Wilmington, DE 19805     Sunday, October 21, 2018

Oct

21

Padua Academy School Open House

Padua Academy, 905 N. Broom Street Wilmington, DE 19806     Sunday, October 21, 2018

Oct

28

St. Mark's Open House

St. Mark's High School (2501 Pike Creek Rd, Wilmington, DE)     Sunday, October 28, 2018

Oct

28

Archmere Academy Open House

Archmere Academy, 3600 Philadelphia Pike, Wilmington, DE 19802     Sunday, October 28, 2018

Nov

4

Salesianum School Open House

Salesianum School, 1801 N. Broom Street, Wilmington, DE 19802     Sunday, November 4, 2018

Nov

4

Saints Peter and Paul High School Open House

Sts. Peter and Paul HS, 900 High Street, Easton, MD 21601     Sunday, November 4, 2018

Nov

18

St. Thomas More Academy Open House

St. Thomas More Academy (133 Thomas More Dr, Magnolia, DE)     Sunday, November 18, 2018

Nov

4

Football Semi-Finals

Caravel Field     Sunday, November 4, 2018

Nov

3

Varsity Soccer Championship

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Nov

4

Volleyball Championships

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Nov

4-10

Vocations Awareness Week

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Nov

22-23

Thanksgiving - Diocesan Offices Closed

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Nov

23

Dec

2-7

Advent Begins

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Dec

7-9

Basketball Begins for Varsity Divisions

Friday, December 7, 2018

Dec

24-5

No Basketball Games Scheduled

Monday, December 24, 2018

Dec

24-26

Christmas - Diocesan Offices Closed

Monday, December 24, 2018

Dec

31-1

Happy New Year - Diocesan Offices Closed

Monday, December 31, 2018

Jan

21

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Diocesan Offices Closed

Monday, January 21, 2019

Jan

27-2

Catholic Schools Week 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Feb

4

Athletic Advisory Committee Meeting

CYM Office     Monday, February 4, 2019, 7 pm-9 pm

Feb

10

Key Chain Sunday

All Parishes     Sunday, February 10, 2019

Mar

6

Ash Wednesday

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Feb

14-16

Mid-Atlantic Congress

Baltimore Hilton Hotel, Baltimore, MD     Thursday, February 14, 2019

Feb

15

Start of Basketball Playoffs

Friday, February 15, 2019

Feb

19

Track Coaches Meeting

CYM Office, 1626 N. Union St., Wilmington, DE 19806     Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 7 pm

Feb

18

Presidents Day - Diocesan Offices Closed

Monday, February 18, 2019

Feb

24

Basketball Championships for C/Y Divisions

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Feb

25

Baseball Coaches Meeting

CYM Office, 1626 N. Union St, Wilmington, DE 19806     Monday, February 25, 2019, 7 pm

Feb

26

Varsity Fast Pitch Softball Coaches Meeting

CYM Office, 1626 N. Union St, Wilmington, DE 19806     Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 7 pm

Mar

1

Mar

31

CYM Carnival Track Relays

Baynard Stadium     Sunday, March 31, 2019

Apr

5

Baseball Season Begins

Friday, April 5, 2019

Apr

5

Spring Rosters Locked

Friday, April 5, 2019

Apr

7

Softball Season Begins

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Apr

18

Apr

19

Good Friday - Diocesan Offices Closed

Friday, April 19, 2019

Apr

1-21

Easter

Monday, April 1, 2019

Nov

21-23

NCYC - Blessed Broken Given

Indianapolis, IN     Thursday, November 21, 2019