January 2018
SMTWTFS
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
Submit Event

Categories

Past Events

Athletics

A complete listing of roster deadlines, coaches trainings, and more. For individual sports schedules, click Athletics at the top of the page.

Feb

16

Basketball Playoffs Begin for Varisty C & Y Divisions 

Friday, February 16, 2018

 


Feb

20

Softball Coaches Preseason Meeting 

CYM Office, 1626 N. Union St, Wilmington, DE 19806
Tuesday, February 20, 2018, 7 pm

 

The CYM preseason softball JV and varsity coaches meeting.


Feb

20

Baseball Coaches Meeting 

CYM Office, 1626 N. Union St, Wilmington, DE 19806
Tuesday, February 20, 2018, 7 pm

 

The CYM Preseason Baseball Coaches Meeting will take place at 7 pm.


Feb

22

Track Coaches Meeting 

CYM Office, 1626 N. Union St., Wilmington, DE 19806
Thursday, February 22, 2018, 7 pm-8pm

 

The CYM Preseason Track Coaches Meeting will take place at 7 pm at the CYM Office. All teams should be represented at this meeting.


Feb

22-25

Basketball Playoff Championship Games Varsity C & Y Divisions 

Thursday, February 22 thru Sunday, February 25, 2018

 

Basketball Playoff Championship Games for C & Y Varsity divisions take place today.


Feb

23

Basketball Playoff Semi-Finals for Varisty C & Y Divisions 

Friday, February 23, 2018

 

Basketball Playoff Semi-finals for the Varsity C & Y Divisions will take place today.


Feb

24

Basketball Playoff Semi-Finals for Varisty C & Y Divisions 

Saturday, February 24, 2018

 

Basketball Playoff Semi-finals for the Varsity C & Y Divisions will take place today.


Mar

1

 

Spring sports teams are permitted to begin practices today.


Mar

26

Deadline

 


Apr

6-7

Baseball Season Begins 

Friday, April 6 thru Saturday, April 7, 2018

 

Baseball Season Begins


Apr

8

CYM Carnival Track Relays 

Baynard Stadium
Sunday, April 8, 2018

 

CYM Carnival Track relays take place today at Baynard Stadium.


Apr

9

Softball Season Begins 

Monday, April 9, 2018

 

Softball season begins today.


Apr

13

Deadline

 

Athletic Association Presidents must approve online spring rosters by today at 2 pm.


Apr

13

Deadline

Spring Rosters Locked 

Friday, April 13, 2018

 

Spring rosters are locked today.


May

2

Athletic Advisory Committee Meeting 

CYM Office
Wednesday, May 2, 2018, 7 pm-9pm

 

The CYM Athletic Advisory meets four times a year to advise CYM staff on matters concerning the CYM athletic program. This is a closed meeting for AAC members only.


May

10

Athletic Association Presidents Annual Meeting 

Thursday, May 10, 2018, 7 pm-9pm

 

The annual meeting of CYM Athletic Association Presidents will take place on May 10th, 2018 at 7 pm.


May

19

Softball Playoff Games 

Saturday, May 19, 2018

 

Softball playoffs begins today.


May

19

Baseball Playoff Games 

Saturday, May 19, 2018

 

Baseball playoffs will take place today.


May

20

CYM Track Championships 

Baynard Stadium
Sunday, May 20, 2018

 

CYM Track Championships will take place today at Baynard Stadium.


May

21-24

Baseball Championships 

Location To Be Announced
Monday, May 21 thru Thursday, May 24, 2018

 


Page 1 of 2 pages  1 2 >