September 2017
SMTWTFS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Submit Event

Categories

Past Events

Jun

13

Holy Cross

The Pilgrimage Cross travels to Holy Cross, Dover     Saturday, June 13, 2015

Sep

13

St. John the Apostle

The Pilgrimage Cross travels to St. John the Apostle, Milford     Sunday, September 13, 2015

Jul

26-1

Pitcher and Basin Cambridge

Cambridge, MD     Sunday, July 26, 2015

Sep

16

Webinar: Proclaiming Joy in Our Ministry

Tuesday, September 16, 2014, 2 pm-3 pm

Nov

4

Webinar: Building and Growing Dynamic Youth Ministry

Tuesday, November 4, 2014, 2 pm-3 pm

Dec

2

Webinar: Scripture and Storytelling

Tuesday, December 2, 2014, 2 pm-3 pm

Jan

6

Webinar: Oh Joy! The Pope Francis Effect on Your Ministry

Tuesday, January 6, 2015, 2 pm-3 pm

Feb

3

Webinar: DIY Youth Ministry Websites

Tuesday, February 3, 2015, 2 pm-3 pm

May

2

Aug

27

CANCELLED Volleyball CYM Coaches Clinic 2014

Padua Academy, 905 N. Broom St., Wilmington, DE 19806     Wednesday, August 27, 2014, 6 pm-8 pm

Sep

20

AbbeyFest

Daylesford Abbey, Paoli, PA     Saturday, September 20, 2014, 11 am-8:30 pm

Sep

21

September Supper and Speaker

St. Mary's of the Assumption     Sunday, September 21, 2014, 4 pm-7 pm

Oct

19

SMYPP's October Supper and Speaker

St. Mary's of the Assumption     Sunday, October 19, 2014, 4 pm-7 pm

Nov

23

SMYPP's November Supper and Speaker

St. Mary's of the Assumption     Sunday, November 23, 2014, 4 pm-7 pm

Feb

15

SMYPP's February Supper and Speaker

St. Mary's of the Assumption     Sunday, February 15, 2015, 4 pm-7 pm

Mar

8

SMYPP's March Supper and Speaker

St. Mary's of the Assumption     Sunday, March 8, 2015, 4 pm-7 pm

Apr

19

SMYPP's April Supper and Speaker

St. Mary's of the Assumption     Sunday, April 19, 2015, 4 pm-7 pm

May

17

SMYPP's May Supper and Speaker

St. Mary's of the Assumption     Sunday, May 17, 2015, 4 pm-7 pm

Jun

28

SMYPP's June Supper and Speaker

St. Mary's of the Assumption     Sunday, June 28, 2015, 4 pm-7 pm

Oct

10

SMYPP's October Swing Dance

St. Mary's of the Assumption     Friday, October 10, 2014, 8 pm-11 pm

Dec

12

SMYPP's December Swing Dance

St. Mary's of the Assumption     Friday, December 12, 2014, 8 pm-11 pm

Sep

6-7

St. Bernadette

Our friends in Harrington host the Cross     Saturday, September 6, 2014