Help Us Honor Your Colleagues

You only have until 4:00 pm Monday, April 28, to order your tickets for the 2014 CYM Annual Recognition Dinner. Check out the list of this year's honorees and then plan to join us on May 6th at the Rollins Center at Dover Downs.

Now in its tenth year, CYM gathers colleagues in ministry together each spring to recognize Volunteers of the Year, St. Timothy Youth Award winners, those who have earned diocesan recognition with the St. John Bosco award, and those who have earned national recogntion with the Companions on the Journey award. This year, we will honor Sr. Alexander Siegel with the Fr. John Sheehy award, as well as a few coaches with the Jim Blunt Memorial Award. Check out the list of winners and reserve your seats today.

To order tickets, clcik here.