December 2018
SMTWTFS
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Submit Event

Categories

Past Events

What's Next

Nov

30-2

Basketball Begins for Intermediate, Senior, JV, and Pre-JV Divisions 

Friday, November 30 thru Sunday, December 2, 2018

 

The basketball season begins today for all Intermediate, Senior, JV, and Pre-JV teams.


Dec

2-7

Advent Begins 

Sunday, December 2 thru Friday, December 7, 2018

 

Advent Begins


Dec

7-9

Basketball Begins for Varsity Divisions 

Friday, December 7 thru Sunday, December 9, 2018

 

Basketball begins for all Varsity Divisions today.


Dec

15-17

Last Basketball Games Prior to Christmas Break 

Saturday, December 15 thru Monday, December 17, 2018

 


Dec

21-3

No Basketball Games Scheduled 

Friday, December 21 thru Thursday, January 3, 2019

 


Dec

24-26

Christmas - Diocesan Offices Closed 

Monday, December 24 thru Wednesday, December 26, 2018

 

May the wonder and joy of the first Christmas be yours today and always.


Dec

31-1

Happy New Year - Diocesan Offices Closed 

Monday, December 31 thru Tuesday, January 1, 2019