December 2017
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Submit Event

Categories

Past Events

What's Next

Dec

1-3

Basketball Begins for Intermediate, Senior and JV Divisions 

Friday, December 1 thru Sunday, December 3, 2017

 

The basketball season begins today for all Intermediate, Senior, and JV teams.


Dec

2

DE LIFE Runners - Bellevue Meet-up 

Bellevue State Park 800 Carr Rd Wilmington, Delaware 19809
Saturday, December 2, 2017, 9 am-10am

 

WilCYA join the DE LIFE Runners at Bellevue State Park.


Dec

3

Youth Leadership Team Meeting #2  

Holy Cross, Dover
Sunday, December 3, 2017, 7 pm

 

Please say a prayer for the young people from around the diocese who will gather, pray, learn, and lead.


Dec

5

WilCYA Trivia Night Out 

The Greene Turtle (Newark, DE)
Tuesday, December 5, 2017, 7 pm-8:30pm

 

Young adults are invited to play as team "WilCYA" for a local pub trivia night.


Dec

6

Network #3 

1626 N Union Street Wilmington, DE 19806
Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 10 am-1pm

 

The meeting will held at the CYM office in Wilmington from 10am-1pm.


Dec

6

WilCYA at GIFT 

St. Mary of the Assumption (Hockessin)
Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 7 pm-8:30pm

 

Young Adult women are invited for spiritual enrichment and fellowship over wine and cheese.


Dec

8

 

Basketball rosters will be locked today by the CYM Office.


Dec

8-10

Basketball Begins for Varsity Divisions 

Friday, December 8 thru Sunday, December 10, 2017

 

Basketball begins for all Varsity Divisions today.


Dec

15-17

Last Basketball Games Prior to Christmas Break 

Friday, December 15 thru Sunday, December 17, 2017

 


Dec

19

WilCYA Catholicism Series 

Home of WilCYA Member (Northern Wilmington, DE)
Tuesday, December 19, 2017, 7 pm-8:30pm

 

Young adults are invited to attend a viewing of the Catholicism Series.


Dec

22-4

No Basketball Games Scheduled 

Friday, December 22 thru Thursday, January 4, 2018

 


Dec

25-26

Christmas - Diocesan Offices Closed 

Monday, December 25 thru Tuesday, December 26, 2017

 

May the wonder and joy of the first Christmas be yours today and always.


Dec

29-1

Happy New Year - Diocesan Offices Closed 

Friday, December 29 thru Monday, January 1, 2018