2024 CYM Recognition Dinner Award Recipients

First	Last	Parish/School	Award	Category
Susan	Leonard	St. Helena	Coach Jim Blunt Memorial Award	
Michael	Connelly	St. Mary Magdalen	Father John Sheehy Award	
Linda	Darling	Holy Cross	St. John Bosco Diocesan Award	In Parish Youth Ministry
Claire	DaSalla	Immaculate Heart of Mary	St. John Bosco Diocesan Award	In Catechesis
Mare	Draper	Immaculate Conception, Elkton	St. John Bosco Diocesan Award	In Justice and Service
David	Gargula	Resurrection	St. John Bosco Diocesan Award	In Catechesis
Michael	Pietlock	St. Mary of the Assumption	St. John Bosco Diocesan Award	In Athletics
Reverend Michael	Preston	St. John the Beloved	St. John Bosco Diocesan Award	As a Clergy
Carol	Ripken	Office for Catholic Schools	St. John Bosco Diocesan Award	In a Catholic School
Deborah	Roy	Holy Angels	St. John Bosco Diocesan Award	In Athletics
Michele	Thomas	Our Lady of Lourdes	St. John Bosco Diocesan Award	In Parish Youth Ministry
Janelle	Torres	St. Dennis	St. John Bosco Diocesan Award	In a Multi-Cultural Setting
Vanessa	Vavala	Padua Academy	St. John Bosco Diocesan Award	In a Catholic School
Deacon Frank	Weber	St. Polycarp	St. John Bosco Diocesan Award	As a Clergy
Nicolas	Armando Chavez Del Prado	St. Mary of the Assumption	St. Timothy Youth Award	
Bella	Caraballo	St. Mary Magdalen	St. Timothy Youth Award	
Ashley	Carrier	St. Jude the Apostle	St. Timothy Youth Award	
Olivia	Datilio	Saint Mark's High School	St. Timothy Youth Award	
Jada	Donahue	St. Mary Star of the Sea	St. Timothy Youth Award	
Ted	Donahue	St. Mary Star of the Sea	St. Timothy Youth Award	
Nicholas	Donati	Our Lady of Lourdes	St. Timothy Youth Award	
Lydia	Fowler	Immaculate Heart of Mary	St. Timothy Youth Award	
Alexa	Frick	Padua Academy	St. Timothy Youth Award	
Rachel	James	St. John the Beloved	St. Timothy Youth Award	
Jakob	Keglovits	Our Lady of Lourdes	St. Timothy Youth Award	
Hannah	King	Padua Academy	St. Timothy Youth Award	
John Paul	Klemas	Saint Mark's High School	St. Timothy Youth Award	
Judith`	McDowell	Immaculate Heart of Mary	St. Timothy Youth Award	
Isaac	Meyer	St. Benedict	St. Timothy Youth Award	
Jake	Moyer	Holy Cross	St. Timothy Youth Award	
Benjamin	Orr	Resurrection	St. Timothy Youth Award	

2024 CYM Recognition Dinner Award Recipients

Gabriel	Rabinovitch	St. Elizabeth High School	St. Timothy Youth Award	
Haylie	Rogers	St. Jude the Apostle	St. Timothy Youth Award	
Janet	Silva Martinez	St. Dennis	St. Timothy Youth Award	
Brianne	Smith	St. Mary Magdalen School	St. Timothy Youth Award	
Alexander	Szell	Holy Cross	St. Timothy Youth Award	
Katrina	Vallorosi	St. Ann, Bethany Beach	St. Timothy Youth Award	
Henry	Villatoro	Holy Rosary	St. Timothy Youth Award	
Felicia	Vitelli	St. Elizabeth High School	St. Timothy Youth Award	
Patrick	Watts	St. Polycarp	St. Timothy Youth Award	
Genevieve	Webb	Saints Peter and Paul High School	St. Timothy Youth Award	
Ella	Wicks	St. Mary Magdalen	St. Timothy Youth Award	
Elizabeth	Zolandz	Resurrection	St. Timothy Youth Award	
Lorraine	Bailey	St. Dennis	Volunteer of the Year Award	
Valerie	Bica	Resurrection	Volunteer of the Year Award	
Neda	Biggs	St. Polycarp	Volunteer of the Year Award	
Linda	Brown	Immaculate Conception, Elkton	Volunteer of the Year Award	
Jane	Diffendall	St. John the Beloved School	Volunteer of the Year Award	
Jeffrey	Facello	St. Mary Star of the Sea	Volunteer of the Year Award	
Donald	King	St. Benedict	Volunteer of the Year Award	
Jennifer	LaFrankie	St. Mary of the Assumption	Volunteer of the Year Award	
Rosa	Pineda	Holy Rosary	Volunteer of the Year Award	
Gordin	Roblero	Immaculate Conception, Marydel	Volunteer of the Year Award	
Kristen	Romano	Holy Cross	Volunteer of the Year Award	
Christopher	Schimpf	Padua Academy	Volunteer of the Year Award	