June 2017
SMTWTFS
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
Submit Event

Categories

Past Events

Apr

8

Pilgrimage 2017: Love Without Measure

City of Wilmington     Saturday, April 8, 2017

Nov

16-18

NCYC - Called

Indianapolis, IN     Thursday, November 16, 2017

Jan

7

Catholics and the Culture - A Conversation

Good Shepherd Catholic School, 810 Aiken Avenue, Perryville, MD 21903     Saturday, January 7, 2017, 7 pm-9 pm

Feb

28

Pass the Word

St. Mary's Seminary & University, Baltimore, MD     Tuesday, February 28, 2017

May

10

Annual Recognition Dinner 2017

The Rollins Center at Dover Downs     Wednesday, May 10, 2017, 6:30 pm-9 pm

Jun

3

Ministry with Gen Z and Their Families

St. Joseph, Middletown     Saturday, June 3, 2017, 9 am-2 pm

Feb

20

Presidents Day - Diocesan Offices Closed

Monday, February 20, 2017

Feb

25

Basketball Playoff Semi-Finals for Varisty C & Y Divisions

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Feb

26

Basketball Championships for C/Y Divisions

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Apr

8

CYM Annual Pilgrimage

City of Wilmington     Saturday, April 8, 2017

Apr

6

Cooper Ray Concert

Sts. Peter and Paul, Easton, MD     Thursday, April 6, 2017, 7 pm-8:30 pm

Apr

13

Holy Thursday - Diocesan Offices Close at 2:00 PM

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Apr

14

Good Friday - Diocesan Offices Closed

Friday, April 14, 2017

Apr

16

Easter

Sunday, April 16, 2017

May

6

Scout Recognition Mass 2017

St. Margaret of Scotland, Bear     Saturday, May 6, 2017, 5:30 pm-7 pm

May

20-21

Baseball Playoff Games

Saturday, May 20, 2017

May

24

Softball Championships

Location To Be Announced     Wednesday, May 24, 2017

May

22-25

Baseball Championships

Location To Be Announced     Monday, May 22, 2017

May

21

CYM Track Championships

Baynard Stadium     Sunday, May 21, 2017

May

29

Memorial Day - Diocesan Offices Closed

Monday, May 29, 2017