February 2017
SMTWTFS
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
Submit Event

Categories

Past Events

Nov

13

Theology on Tap - Divinization

Ocean City Brewing Co., 56th Street, Ocean City, MD     Sunday, November 13, 2016, 6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Nov

20

WilCYA November Supper and Speaker

St. Mary's of the Assumption, 7200 Lancaster Pike, Hockessin     Sunday, November 20, 2016, 7 pm

Dec

3-4

WilCYA Game Night

Saturday, December 3 thru Sunday, December 4, 2016

Dec

2

WilCYA Christmas Swing Dance

St. Mary of the Assumption, 7200 Lancaster Pike, Hockessin, DE 19707     Friday, December 2, 2016, 7:45 pm-11 pm

Dec

10

WilCYA goes to Shady Maple & The National Christmas Center

Lancaster, PA     Saturday, December 10, 2016, 8:30 am-2 pm

Dec

11

WilCYA Mass and Lunch

St. Mary of the Assumption, 7200 Lancaster Pike, Hockessin, Delaware 19707     Sunday, December 11, 2016, 11:30 am-2:30 pm

Dec

18

WilCYA Annual Christmas Party

St. Mary Of The Assumption Rectory, 7200 Lancaster Pike, Hockessin, Delaware 19707     Sunday, December 18, 2016, 4:30 pm-7:30 pm

Jan

15

WilCYA 3rd Annual Diocesan Young Adult Mass with Bishop Malooly

St. Mary Of The Assumption Church 7200 Lancaster Pike, Hockessin, Delaware 19707     Sunday, January 15, 2017, 11:30 am-2:30 pm

Jan

22

WilCYA Supper and Speaker

St. Mary Of The Assumption Church 7200 Lancaster Pike, Hockessin, Delaware 19707     Sunday, January 22, 2017, 5 pm-7 pm

Feb

5

WilCYA Super Bowl Party

St. John the Beloved, Milltown Rd. Wilmington, DE and St. Mary of the Assumption, Lancaster Ave, Hockessin, DE     Sunday, February 5, 2017, 5 pm-11 pm

Feb

19

WilCYA Supper & Speaker

St. Mary Of The Assumption Church 7200 Lancaster Pike, Hockessin, Delaware 19707     Sunday, February 19, 2017, 5 pm-7 pm