April 2017
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
Submit Event

Categories

Past Events

Sep

14

Blessing of Students

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Sep

21

Catechetical Sunday 2014

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Nov

2

St. Mark's and St. Thomas More Open Houses

St. Mark's High School (2501 Pike Creek Rd, Wilmington, DE) & St. Thomas More Academy (133 Thomas More Dr, Magnolia, DE)     Sunday, November 2, 2014

Dec

4-6

NCCYM 2014

San Antonio, TX     Thursday, December 4 thru Saturday, December 6, 2014

Jan

3-4

Basketball Season Resumes

Friday, January 3 thru Saturday, January 4, 2014

Jan

25-31

Catholic Schools Week 2015

Sunday, January 25 thru Saturday, January 31, 2015

Jan

25

Cheerleading Competition

St. Mark's High School     Sunday, January 25, 2015

Feb

18

Ash Wednesday

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Feb

24

Baseball Coaches Meeting

CYM Office, 1626 N. Union St, Wilmington, DE 19806     Tuesday, February 24, 2015, 7 pm-9 pm

Mar

1

Mar

27

Spring Coaches Deadline to Complete Online Rosters

Monday, March 27, 2017

Apr

5

Easter

Sunday, April 5, 2015

May

14

Athletic Association Presidents Annual Meeting

Thursday, May 14, 2015, 7 pm-9 pm

May

16

Softball Playoff Games

Powell Ford Softball Complex     Saturday, May 16, 2015

May

16-17

Baseball Playoff Games

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Jul

9

23rd Annual CYO Golf Outing

Cavaliers Country Club     Thursday, July 9, 2015