March 2017
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Submit Event

Categories

Past Events

Mar

4-11

St. Polycarp

Pilgrimage Cross goes to Smyrna     Friday, March 4 thru Friday, February 11, 2011

Mar

8

Coaches Training Part One

St. Mark's High School In the school Library     Tuesday, March 8, 2011, 6 pm-8 pm

Mar

10

Seton and Stewarts Young Adult Gathering

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton and Stewarts Brewery     Thursday, March 10, 2011, 6 pm-8 pm

Mar

12-13

St. Jude the Apostle

The Pilgrimage Cross travels to Lewes, DE     Saturday, March 12 thru Sunday, March 13, 2011

Mar

19-20

St. Ann, Bethany Beach

Our friends in Bethany Beach host the Cross     Saturday, March 19 thru Sunday, March 20, 2011

Mar

25

Spring Roster Building Deadline

Friday, March 25, 2011, 2:10 pm-5:34 pm

Mar

27

Penn Relays Run Off

Serviam Field     Sunday, March 27, 2011, 11:30 am-12:30 pm