March 2017
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Submit Event

Categories

Past Events

What's Next

Mar

1-2

WilCYA Ash Wednesday Mass & Fellowship 

Wednesday, March 1 thru Thursday, March 2, 2017

 

WilCYA Ash Wednesday Mass & Fellowship Wednesday 3/1/17 7-9pm St. John 200 E Main St, Newark, DE 19711


Mar

1

 

Spring sports teams are permitted to begin practices today.


Mar

5

Youth Leadership Team Meeting #4 

Holy Cross, Dover
Sunday, March 5, 2017, 12 pm-1:30pm

 

Please say a prayer for the young people from around the diocese who will gather, pray, learn, and lead.


Mar

5

WilCYA Mass & Lunch 

Sunday, March 5, 2017, 12 pm-2pm

 

WilCYA Mass & Lunch Sunday, 3/5/17 12n - 2pm St. Mary of the Assumption Church 7200 Lancaster Pike, Hockessin, Delaware 19707


Mar

9

March CYM Board Meeting 

CYM Office
Thursday, March 9, 2017, 7 pm-9pm

 

RSVP

The Diocesan Board for CYM meets March 9, 2017 at 7 pm at the CYM Office.


Mar

11-12

WilCYA Game Night 

Saturday, March 11 thru Sunday, March 12, 2017

 

WilCYA Game Night Saturday, 3.11.17 @ 7pm – 12am [please contact WilCYA for the address]


Mar

14

WilCYA at Philly’s CCYA Meeting 

Tuesday, March 14, 2017, 7:15 pm-9:30pm

 

WilCYA at Philly’s CCYA Meeting Tuesday, 3/14/17 @ 7:15pm – 9:30pm Sacred Heart of Jesus Parish 1404 S 3rd St, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19147


Mar

19

WilCYA Supper & Speaker 

Sunday, March 19, 2017, 5 pm-7pm

 

WilCYA Supper & Speaker Sunday, 3/19/17 @ 5pm – 7pm St. Mary of the Assumption Church 7200 Lancaster Pike, Hockessin, Delaware 19707


Mar

25

WilCYA at the Newark Five & Wine 

Saturday, March 25, 2017, 9 am-11am

 

WilCYA at the Newark Five & Wine Saturday, 3/25=/17 @ 9am – 11am Downtown Newark, DE: starts at the corner of Main and Academy Streets


Mar

27

Spring Coaches Deadline to Complete Online Rosters 

Monday, March 27, 2017

 

Spring Coaches must complete their online rosters.


Mar

31

WilCYA at Via Crucis 

Friday, March 31, 2017, 7:30 pm-9:30pm

 

WilCYA at Via Crucis Friday, 3/31/17 @ 7:30pm – 9:30pm St. Anthony of Padua Parish 901 N Dupont St, Wilmington, Delaware 19805