April 2017
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
Submit Event

Categories

Past Events

What's Next

May

3

Athletic Advisory Committee Meeting 

CYM Office
Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 7 pm-9pm

 

The CYM Athletic Advisory meets four times a year to advise CYM staff on matters concerning the CYM athletic program. This is a closed meeting for AAC members only.


May

6

Scout Recognition Mass 2017 

St. Margaret of Scotland, Bear
Saturday, May 6, 2017, 5:30 pm-7pm

 

Join us as we congratulate young men and women who have earned religious emblems this year. A brief reception follows Mass.


May

7

Youth Leadership Team Meeting #6 

Holy Cross, Dover
Sunday, May 7, 2017, 12 pm-1:30pm

 

Please say a prayer for the young people from around the diocese who will gather, pray, learn, and lead.


May

10

CYM Annual Recognition Dinner 

The Rollins Center, Dover Downs
Wednesday, May 10, 2017, 6:30 pm-9:30pm

 


May

20

Softball Playoff Games 

Saturday, May 20, 2017

 

Softball playoffs will take place today.


May

20-21

Baseball Playoff Games 

Saturday, May 20 thru Sunday, May 21, 2017

 

Baseball playoffs will take place today.


May

21

CYM Track Championships 

Baynard Stadium
Sunday, May 21, 2017

 

CYM Track Championships will take place today at Baynard Stadium.


May

22-25

Baseball Championships 

Location To Be Announced
Monday, May 22 thru Thursday, May 25, 2017

 


May

24

Softball Championships 

Location To Be Announced
Wednesday, May 24, 2017

 


May

29

Memorial Day - Diocesan Offices Closed 

Monday, May 29, 2017

 


Jun

8

Final Athletic Advisory Committee Meeting 

CYM Office
Thursday, June 8, 2017, 7 pm-9pm

 

The CYM Athletic Advisory meets four times a year to advise CYM staff on matters concerning the CYM athletic program. This is a closed meeting for AAC members only.


Jul

13

CYO 25th Golf Outing 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 


Nov

16-18

NCYC - Called 

Indianapolis
Thursday, November 16 thru Saturday, November 18, 2017

 

Join 23,000 people at the biennial three-day experience of prayer, catechesis, community, and discipleship.