March 2017
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Submit Event

Categories

Past Events

What's Next

Mar

27

Spring Coaches Deadline to Complete Online Rosters 

Monday, March 27, 2017

 

Spring Coaches must complete their online rosters.


Mar

31

WilCYA at Via Crucis 

Friday, March 31, 2017, 7:30 pm-9:30pm

 

WilCYA at Via Crucis Friday, 3/31/17 @ 7:30pm – 9:30pm St. Anthony of Padua Parish 901 N Dupont St, Wilmington, Delaware 19805


Apr

1-2

Baseball Season Begins 

Saturday, April 1 thru Sunday, April 2, 2017

 


Apr

2

Youth Leadership Team Meeting #5 

Holy Cross, Dover
Sunday, April 2, 2017, 12 pm-1:30pm

 

Please say a prayer for the young people from around the diocese who will gather, pray, learn, and lead.


Apr

2

 

All nominations and submissions for the annual recognition dinner are due to the CYM office by April 2, 2017.


Apr

3

Softball Season Begins 

Monday, April 3, 2017

 

Softball season begins today.


Apr

6

Cooper Ray Concert 

Sts. Peter and Paul, Easton, MD
Thursday, April 6, 2017, 7 pm-8:30pm

 

Join Cooper Ray in Easton for a concert at the lenten family retreat night.


Apr

6

Immigrants Among Us: Why it Matters 

Resurrection Parish
Thursday, April 6, 2017, 7 pm-8:30pm

 

Join immigration attorney, Maria Baldini-Potermin, as she discusses facts and myths associated with immigration in the United States.


Apr

7

Spring Rosters Locked 

Friday, April 7, 2017

 

Spring rosters are locked today.


Apr

7

 

Athletic Association Presidents must approve online spring rosters by today at 2 pm.


Apr

8

CYM Annual Pilgrimage 

City of Wilmington
Saturday, April 8, 2017

 

Pilgrimage 2017: Love Without Measure


Apr

9

CYM Carnival Track Relays 

Baynard Stadium
Sunday, April 9, 2017

 

CYM Carnival Track relays take place today at Baynard Stadium.


Apr

13

Holy Thursday - Diocesan Offices Close at 2:00 PM 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 


Apr

14

Good Friday - Diocesan Offices Closed 

Friday, April 14, 2017

 


Apr

16

Easter 

Sunday, April 16, 2017

 


Apr

20

April CYM Board Meeting 

CYM Office
Thursday, April 20, 2017, 7 pm-9pm

 

RSVP

The Diocesan Board for CYM meets April 20, 2017 at 7 pm at the CYM Office.


May

3

Athletic Advisory Committee Meeting 

CYM Office
Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 7 pm-9pm

 

The CYM Athletic Advisory meets four times a year to advise CYM staff on matters concerning the CYM athletic program. This is a closed meeting for AAC members only.


May

6

Scout Recognition Mass 2017 

St. Margaret of Scotland, Bear
Saturday, May 6, 2017, 5:30 pm-7pm

 

Join us as we congratulate young men and women who have earned religious emblems this year. A brief reception follows Mass.


Page 1 of 2 pages  1 2 >